“Little Bee” by Chris Cleave

It’s been a while since I’ve read this book. But I’ve had it on my mind a lot lately since refugees are a daily topic nowadays so I wanted to let you know about it.

Little Bee is about a girl that had to flee from her country and comes to England on an idea to live with a family she met when that family was on vacation right where she lived.

This book is well written, the story is compelling and I finished it in what felt like the blink of an eye.

From what I remember I can give this book 4 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

